HOME
KUWAIT
About Kuwait
Kuwait Rulers
H.H. THE CROWN PRINCE
AL-DIWAN
Consultants
Chief Of AL-Diwan
Chief Of Protocol Affairs
Under Secretaries
Assistant Undersecretaries
NEWS & EVENTS
News
Sponsorships
Speeches
MEDIA CENTER
Photo Gallery
Video Gallery
Natioanl Anthem
CONTACT US
SITEMAP
العربية
SPEECHES
Back to Speeches
Honoring the players of national teams and sports clubs distinguished ceremony

22 Dec 2014

In the name of Allah the Merciful

Praise be to Allah, prayer and peace be upon the Prophet Muhammad ring the prophets and messengers.
Almighty said in the Holy Qur'an:
"Say work soon will Allah observe your work and His Messenger and the believers," the great truth of God.
The ceremony Karim

Our sons and daughters dear

Peace, mercy and blessings of God
  
At the beginning of this sporting event, we are pleased to convey to you the greetings of His Highness Sheikh Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah, the Emir, may God protect him, coupled with sincere congratulations and congratulations Highness to you on this happy occasion, under his guidance, around the fullest care efforts and attention Youth activities, in all areas, from his belief that young people are the pillars of the Renaissance, and they present a bright and promising future, God willing.
In this pleasant occasion worth wholes, to raise again to the High place for our Emir of Qatar, a tribute and gratitude, coupled with the highest ranks of love and cherished feelings stones from the masses of loyal Kuwaiti people, has earned his estimate of the whole world, fir by the United Nations Organization, as the honoring his commander for humanitarian action, in recognition of the efforts and contributions of His Highness, to preserve the lives and relieve suffering around the world, and in recognition of the path of his long-standing, from tender connected, which exceeded Hddo Kuitina expensive, leaving fingerprints welfare and reconstruction, along the Arab, Islamic and international the area to be a symbol of humanity and giving and altruism, may God prolong us at his age, in health and wellness and Hana.

Dear sons and daughters

I am happy in this place, to draw warmest greetings and congratulations to all of you on this happy occasion, ye who lifted up the banner of Kuwait flying high in the regional, Arab and international sports events after that you win in its own right, centers the tournament and lead in many sports competitions, Victm face supervisor for Kuitina beloved, pass over for its authenticity and culture, in the best and most beautiful image, and therefore, became worthy of this great honor, and those exclusive greeting of our Emir of Qatar, and Deertna dear and loyal people.
As we are pleased to take this happy occasion, to direct our praise and appreciation to His Excellency Brother Sheikh Salman Sabah Salem Al-Sabah, Minister of Information and Minister of State for Youth Affairs, and His Excellency Brother Dr. Sheikh Talal Al-Fahad Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah, Chairman of the Kuwaiti Olympic Committee and President of the Kuwait Football Association, HE Brother Sheikh Ahmed Mansour Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah, Chairman of the Board Director General of the Public Authority for Youth and Sports, and to all the heads of unions sports clubs for their great efforts fruitful in this regard.

Dear sons and daughters

In this context, we call on you to do your utmost efforts in seriousness and perseverance in order to preserve the as received your of the lead centers and the message conveyed from sports levels prestigious, even keep our beloved country is always in the position of sports worth by between nations, within the confines of the patronage of His Highness our Emir of Qatar, save it God protect him, and kept him an asset to the country. Tbzla that utmost efforts
 
In conclusion, then we pray to God Almighty, that saves Kuitina Gallic bad, and that perpetuates the youth and all people loyal solid national unity, which were always remain, God willing, strong fence protects the homeland, and a bulwark running it, in the face of adversity and challenges, over the Ages and Azman.

We unleash our Lord, and you Onebena, here's determination.

Peace, mercy and blessings of God .

الرئيسية
دولة الكويت
نـبـذة عـن الـكـويـت
حـكـام الـكـويـت
سـمـو ولـي الـعـهـد
الــديــــوان
السادة المستشارون
معالي رئيس الديوان
معالي رئيس المراسم والتشريفات
السادة الوكلاء
السادة الوكلاء المساعدين
الأخبار والفعاليات
غرفة الأخبار
رعـايـات سموه
كلمات سمو ولي العهد
المركز الإعلامي
مـعـرض الـصـور
مـكـتـبـة الـفـيـديـو
النـشـيـد الـوطـنـي
اتـصـل بـنــا
خريطة الموقع
English
كلمات سمو ولي العهد
عودة لكلمات سمو ولي العهد
حفل تكريم لاعبي المنتخبات الوطنية والأندية الرياضية المتميزين

22 ديسمبر 2014

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

الحمد لله رب العالمين والصلاة والسلام على سيدنا محمد خاتم الأنبياء والمرسلين .
قال سبحانه وتعالي في كتابه الكريم :
" وقل اعملوا فسيرى الله عملكم والرسول والمؤمنون " صدق الله العظيم .
الحفل الكريم

أبناؤنا وبناتنا الأعزاء

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

في مستهل هذا الحفل الرياضي ، يطيب لنا ان ننقل إليكم تحيات حضرة صاحب السمو الشيخ صباح الأحمد الجابر الصباح ، أمير البلاد المفدى ، حفظه الله ورعاه ، مقرونه بخالص تهاني وتبريكات سموه لكم بهذه المناسبة السعيدة ، في ظل توجيهات سموه الحكيمة ، نحو بذل أقصى الرعاية والاهتمام بالأنشطة الشبابية ، في كافة المجالات ، إيمانا من سموه بأن الشباب هم ركائز النهضة ، وهم الحاضر الزاهر ، والمستقبل الواعد بمشيئة الله تعالى .
وفي هذه المناسبة السارة يجدر بنا أجمعين ، أن نرفع مجددا إلى المقام السامي لأميرنا المفدى ، تحية إجلال وإكبار وعرفان ، مقرونة بأسمى مراتب المحبة والإعزاز والمشاعر الكريمة من جموع الشعب الكويتي الوفي ، فقد استحق سموه تقدير العالم كله ، تنوب عنه منظمة الأمم المتحدة ، إذ قامت بتكريم سموه قائد للعمل الإنساني ، تقديرا لجهود وإسهامات سموه ، في الحفاظ على الأرواح وتخفيف المعاناة حول العالم ، وتقديرا لمسيرة سموه المديدة ، من العطاء المتواصل ، الذي تجاوز حدود كويتنا الغالية ، ليترك بصمات خير وتعمير ، على امتداد الرقعة العربية والإسلامية والدولية ليكون رمزا للإنسانية والعطاء والايثار ، أطال الله لنا في عمر سموه ، في صحة وعافية وهناء .

أبنائي وبناتي الأعزاء

يسعدني في هذا المقام ، أن أوجه احر التهاني وتبريكات اليكم جميعا بهذه المناسبة السعيدة ، فانتم الذين رفعتم راية الكويت عالية خفاقة في المحافل الرياضية الإقليمية والعربية والدولية بعد أن فزتم بكل جدارة ، بمراكز البطولة والصدارة في العديد من المسابقات الرياضية ، فكنتم وجها مشرفا لكويتنا الحبيبة ، تعبرون عن أصالتها وحضارتها ، في أبهى وأجمل صورة ، ولذا فقد صرتم جديرين بهذا التكريم الكبير ، وتلك التحية الخالصة من أميرنا المفدى ، ومن ديرتنا الغالية وشعبها الوفي .
كما يطيب لنا أن نغتنم هذه المناسبة السعيدة ، لنوجه الثناء والتقدير إلي معالي الأخ الشيخ سلمان صباح سالم الحمود الصباح وزير الاعلام ووزير الدولة لشؤون الشباب ، وسعادة الأخ الشيخ الدكتور طلال الفهد الأحمد الصباح ، رئيس اللجنة الأولمبية الكويتية ورئيس الاتحاد الكويتي لكرة القدم ، وسعادة الأخ الشيخ أحمد المنصور الأحمد الصباح ، رئيس مجلس الإدارة المدير العام للهيئة العامة للشباب والرياضية ، والى جميع رؤساء الاتحادات الأندية الرياضية على ما بذلوه من جهود كبيرة مثمرة في هذا المضمار .

أبنائي وبناتي الأعزاء

في هذا السياق نهيب بكم أن تبذلوا قصارى جهودكم في جدية ومثابرة لكي تحافظوا على ما نلتم من مراكز الصدارة وما بلغتم من مستويات رياضية مرموقة ، حتى يبقى وطننا الغالي دوما في المكانة الرياضية الجدير بها بين الأمم ، في كنف رعاية حضرة صاحب السمو أميرنا المفدى ، حفظه الله ورعاه ، وأبقاه ذخرا للبلاد .

وفي الختام فإنا ندعو الله جلت قدرته ، أن يحفظ كويتنا الغالية من كل سوء ، وان يديم على شبابها وجميع شعبها الوفي وحدته الوطنية الصلبة ، التي كانت وستظل دائما بمشيئة الله ، سياجا قويا يحمي الوطن ، وحصنا منيعا يلوذ به ، في مجابهة الشدائد والتحديات ، على مر العصور والأزمان .

ربنا عليك توكلنا ، وإليك أنبنا ، وإليك المصير .
والسلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته .